Confessions of a Bad Blogger

Hello friends! Long time, no talk. You may have been wondering where I’ve been… and I’ve been around, it’s just been a gosh-darn busy summer and getting back into the swing of things hasn’t been easy.

This summer, I finished my 200hr Yoga Teacher Training Program, meaning that yours truly is officially a Yoga Instructor! I have begun teaching friends, family and even in studios. I have really been putting a lot of focus into getting those goals off of the ground, which means that I have (unfortunately) put this blog on the side. That’s about to change. I find that writing is soothing, fun and something that has really been missing from my life. While I did take breaks to complete my teacher training, it was never my objective to have this fall by the way-side, so I am getting back at it. Getting back into healthy routines, healthy patterns and lifestyle.

There has been some good that has come from this unintentional break though! I have had a lot of time to try new products, explore new recipes and brainstorm ways of including my teaching into the blog!

So stay tuned for new things coming up! Send me a message if you have any ideas, questions or comments I would love to hear from you.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

